Contatti


Sede Legacoop Puglia

Via G. Capruzzi, 228 – 70124 BARI

Tel: 080 5423959 – Fax: 080 5423970
E-mail: legacoop@legapuglia.itlegacoopuglia@pec.it

 

Presidente

Carmelo Rollo
E-mail: rollo@legapuglia.it
Tel: 080 5523310 – 080 5423959
Fax: 080 5423970

 

V. Presidente con delega Dir.

Annamaria Ricci
E-mail: ricci@legapuglia.it
Tel: 080 5423959
Fax: 080 5423970

 

Maurizio Alloggio

E-mail: alloggio@legapuglia.it
Tel: 080 5423959
Fax: 080 5423970

 

Angelo Petruzzella

E-mail: petruzzella@legapuglia.it
Tel: 080 5423959
Fax: 080 5423970

 

Pasquale Ferrante

E-mail: ferrante@legapuglia.it
Tel: 080 5423959
Fax: 080 5423970

 

Flora Colamussi

E-mail: colamussi@legapuglia.it
Tel: 080 5423959
Fax: 080 5423970

 


Legacoop